We are excited to announce the winners of the TLPCA 2023 Scholarship Awards.


Name School Major Nominated by
Sophia Miller University Of Texas Austin Bachelors Of Music Cemco
Chloe Labure LSU Communication Premier Plastering Supply
Sam Smiley University Of Texas At Dallas Construction Management Texas Stucco Supply
Patrick Bartin Ut Arlington B.S. In Marketing Oldcastle
Landry Miller University Of Texas At San Antonio Biology Galindo & Boyd
Michael Mouton Texas A&M University Business Tobin & Rooney
Elaina Koesters Dallas College Bachelors Of Music Southwest Lath & Plaster
Roy Cannedy Baylor University Computer Science Facadesxi
Abigail Cannedy Texas A&M University Elementary Education Facadesxi
Jessie Page South Texas College Of Law B.S. In Criminal Justice Quikrete
Drew Page Stephen F. Austin B.S. In Kinesiology Quikrete
Font Resize