fbpx

Member

TLPCA Associate/Professional Members

 

Adams Supply of Dallas, Inc.

P. O. Box 150219
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: (214) 428-5585
FAX: (214) 428-5587
Contact: George Adams
ghadams@adamssupplydallas.com

Master Builders Solutions

889 Valley Park Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (214) 907-1143
Contact: Ricci Woods
ricci.woods@mbcc-group.com

Bayou City Wall Systems, Inc.

6401 Long Point road #402
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 681-2880
FAX: (713) 869-6541
Contact: Heath Neumann
bayoucitywall@gmail.com

BrandSafway Solutions

2621 Willowbrook Road
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 352-3500
FAX: (214) 352-3572
Contact: Joe Vecera
joe.vecera@safway.com

L & W Supply

10539 Maybank Avenue
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 319-7544
FAX: (214) 351-9344
Contact: Scotty Lehrmann
slehrmann@lwsupply.com

CEMCO

8600 Will Rogers Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76140
Phone: (817) 568-1525
FAX: (817) 568-2759

Clark Dietrich Building Supply

10340 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 552-1264
FAX: (214) 350-1716
Contact: David Chiles
david.chiles@clarkdietrich.com

Coronado Stone Productions

2025 Country Club Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 434-2515
FAX: (972) 219-2093
Contact: Pat Holland
path@coronado.com

Cowtown Materials

1210 W Crosby Rd
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (214) 334-6872
Contact: Matt Jorgensen
Mattj@cowtownmaterials.com

Demand Products

1055 Nine North Dr
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 772-7448
Contact: Mike Griffin

Dryvit Systems, Inc.

1202 Winding Chase Blvd.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 327-2086
FAX: (407) 327-2087
Contact: Jeff Brunner
jeff.brunner@dryvit.com

Exterior Inspections, Inc.

P. O. Box 9914
The Woodlands, TX 77387
Phone: (281) 353-8686
FAX: (281) 353-8604
Contact: Rhondalyn Riley
rhondalyn@exteriorinspections.com

EZ Wall Concentrate

P. O. Box 150067
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: (214) 928-7748
FAX: (214) 928-7748
Contact: George Adams
info@ezwallpremix.com

Greenmaker Industries / DecoPlast

697 Oakwood Ave.
West Hartford, CT 06110
Phone: (800) 761-2830 FAX: (860) 206-0271
Contact: Robert Lombardi
robert@greenmakerusa.com

Houston Foam Plastics

2019 Brooks Street
Houston, TX 77026
Phone: (713) 224-3484
FAX: (713) 224-3612
Contact: Scott Jones
scottjones@houstonfoam.com

Jewell, an Oldcastle Company

2561 SW Grapevine Pkwy., Ste. 200
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (214) 212-5150
FAX: (855) 840-7096
Contact: Nathan Higbee nathan.higbee@oldcastle.com

Lhoist North America

P.O. Box 985004
Fort Worth, TX 76185
Phone: (817) 247-7321
FAX: (817) 731-4658
Contact: Jim Williamson
jim.williamson@lhoist.com

Master Wall, Inc.

PO Box 397
Fortson, GA 31808
Phone: 1-800-755-0825
FAX: 706-569-0092
Contact: Ryan Whiting
ryanwhiting@masterwall.com

Meridian Brick & Masonry Supply

1400 N. Broadway
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (512) 217-7928
Contact: Jason Collins
jason.collins@meridianbrick.com

Niles Building Products Co.

1600 Hunter Street
Niles, OH 44446
Phone: (800) 323-3329
FAX: (330) 544-8868
Contact: Anthony Castor
anthony@nilesbldg.com

Parex USA

2150 Eastridge Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507

Michael Jalbert 956-358-2399 Mike.Jalbert@parexusa.com

Plastic Components

9051 N.W. 97th Terrace
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: (800) 327-7077
FAX: (305) 885-1133
Contact: Herman Guevara
hguevara@plasticcomponents.com

Plastic Components

729 Grapevine Hwy.
Hurst, TX 76054
Phone: (817) 590-8774
FAX:
Contact: Wayne Vaughan
radiisystems@juno.com

Premier Plastering Supply

8850 Hempstead Road
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 880-4940
FAX: (713) 880-4980
Contact: Cayne LaBure
caynel@premierplastringsupplyinc.com

San Antonio Masonry & Steel

7480 FM 1560 North
San Antonio, TX 78254
Phone: (210) 695-8222
FAX: (210) 695-8780
Contact: Robbin Bostick
rbostick@samasonry.com

Shape-Tek

2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-3090
FAX: (972) 287-1041
Contact: Kathy Riddle
kriddle@mtcs-inc.com

Specified Products, Inc.

49110 Olson
Dallas, TX 75227
Phone: (214) 388-1228
FAX: (214) 388-1236
Contact: Carter Lyon
jclyon@swbell.net

Sto Corp.

847 Boorkhurst Drive
Dallas, TX 75218
Phone: (214) 878-7460
FAX:
Contact: Kyle Lilly
klilly@stocorp.com

Texas Stucco Supply, Inc.

P. O. Box 560485
Dallas, TX 75356
Phone: (214) 631-3200
FAX: (214) 631-3203
Contact: Charlie Meador
charliem@txstucco.com

The Quikrete Companies

7904 Hunters Glen Drive
Watauga, TX 76148
Phone: (817) 247-7585
FAX: (817) 783-3089
Contact: Joe Kerlee
jkerlee@quikrete.com

Therma Foam Inc.

1240 Hwy. 77 N.
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Phone: (254) 582-2730
FAX: (254) 582-2811
Contact: Mike Power
mpower@thermafoam.com

WPL/ Keene Building Products

4001 Adler Dr. Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75211
Phone: (214) 630-3400
Contact: Evan O’Connell
eoconnell@durablestructures.com

Menu
Font Resize