About TBLP

TLPCA Contractors by Zone

See contractors in:

John Lytle

Anchor Plaster

2900 Red Valley Run
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: (972) 670-2096
Fax: (972) 722-0034
Email: john@ancholplaster.com

Brandon Barber

Barber Specialties, Inc.

2406 Kleberg Road
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-5100
Fax: (972) 287-5111
Email: bbarber@barberspec.com


Josh Cagle

DMG Plaster & Stucco, Inc.

1007 North Commercial Blvd.
Arlington, TX, 76001-
Phone: (817) 784-0880
Fax: (817) 468-8868
Email: jcagle@dmgmasonry.com


Andy Boyd

Manuel Galindo

Galindo & Boyd Wall Systems LLC

4625 Eastover Drive
Mesquite, TX 75149
Phone: (214) 998-3360
Email: aboyd@galindoboyd.com
mgalindo@galindoboyd.com


Jack Hopper

Hopper Stucco & Plastering

5502 Hwy 377
Aubrey, TX 76227
Phone: (940) 440-9008
Fax: (940) 440-0541
Email: jack@hopperstucco.com
Website: http://www.hopperstucco.com/


Todd Hunt

J&E Masonry

7449 Airport Freeway
Richland Hills, TX 76118
Phone: (817) 686-3220
FAX: (817) 686-3222
Email: todd@jemasonry.com


Kelly Moore

Kelly Moore Construction Systems, Inc., dba KMCS, Inc.

P. O. Box 820554
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
Phone: (817) 222-2424
Fax: (817) 222-2727
Email: kmcs@swbell.net


Kyle Ehle

Lasco Lath & Plaster, Inc.

11050 Ables Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: (972) 488-5556
Fax: (972) 488-0987
Website: http://www.lascoadi.com/


Rick Williams

M T C S, Inc.

2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX, 75159-
Phone: (972) 287-8089
Fax: (972) 287-1041
Email: rwilliams@mtcs-inc.com


John Hinson

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc. (Dallas)

1233 Lakeshore Drive
Coppell, TX, 75019-
Phone: (972) 393-4343
Fax: (972) 393-4353
Email: johnhinson@marekbros.com
Website: http://www.marekbros.com/


Flavio Ronzani

Ronzani, Inc., dba RONPARCO

900 Marlene Drive
Euless, TX 76040
Phone: (817) 354-8217
Fax: (817) 354-6720
Email: flavio.ronzani@ronparco.com
Website: http://www.ronparco.com/


Randy Newman

Silver Star Plastering, Inc.

629 W. Centerville Rd, #201
Garland, TX, 75041-
Phone: (972) 278-5988
Fax: (972) 278-5877
Email: silverstarplastering@verizon.net


Eric Kihl

Southwest Lath & Plaster

1411 Forest Lane
Garland, TX, 75042-7903
Phone: (972) 494-1974
Fax: (972) 494-1990
Email: eric@southwestlathplaster.com
Website: http://www.southwestlathplaster.com/


Michael Vickery

Baker Triangle

415 Highway 80 East
Mesquite, TX, 75150-
Phone: (972) 289-5534
Fax: (972) 289-4580
Email: mvickery@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.triangleplastering.com/


Brad Bryant

Trinity Drywall & Plastering Systems

2304 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76118
Phone: (817) 616-0962
Fax: (817) 616-0967
Website: http://www.trinitydps.com/

Martin Greserick

Atlantic Exterior Specialists, Inc.

P. O. Box 1018
Cypress, TX 77410-1018
(2300 Karbach St. (77092)
Phone: (713) 956-9859
Fax: (713) 263-0087
Email: martin.atlantic@sbcglobal.net


Daniel Frank

Cryer Plastering Co., Inc.

711 S. 11th Street, Suite F
Richmond, TX 77469
(2300 Karbach St. (77092)
Phone: (713) 460-5050
Fax: (713) 460-0101
Email: dfrank@cryerplastering.com


Chad Dupree

Diversified Plastering, Inc.

15250 Sellers Road
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: (281) 445-9300
Fax: (281) 445-9302
Email: diversifiedplastering@yahoo.com


Garrett Eckhardt

HDE, Inc.

6140 Highway 6, Suite 73
Missouri City, TX 77459
Phone: (281) 403-1913
Fax: (281) 403-1921
Email: moemoe@hdeinc.net


Walter Aguilar

Jo/Val Lath & Plaster

P. O. Box 962
Montgomery, TX 77356
Phone: (936) 597-7665
Fax: (936) 597-7675
Email: jovalstucco@yahoo.com


Stan Marek

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc.

3539 Oak Forest Drive
Houston, TX 77018-
Phone: (713) 681-2626
Fax: (713) 681-0540
Email: stanmarek@marekbros.com


Andrew Orlando

Orlando Plastering LLC

2308 Ocotillo Street
League City, TX 77573
Phone: (281) 853-8062
Email: andrew.orlandoplastering@gmail.com


Bruce Honore, Jr.

Precision Development, Ltd.

5711-C Clarewood
Houston, TX 77081
Phone: (713) 667-1310
Fax: (713) 667-0515
Email: bhonore3@pdcaststone.com
Website: http://www.pdcaststone.com/


Todd Graves

Ross Masonry, Inc.

594 Sawdust Road PMB 388
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: (281) 288-9073
Email: toddgraves1@hotmail.com

George H. Brueggeman, Jr.

Tobin & Rooney, Inc.

P. O. Box 6873
Houston, TX 77265-6873
Phone: (713) 666-2826
Fax: (713) 666-9042
Email: tobinrooney@comcast.net
Website: http://www.tobinrooney.com/


Mike Syzdek

Triangle Plastering, Ltd. (Houston)

11312 Windfern Rd.
Houston, TX, 77064-
Phone: (281) 664-2777
Fax: (281) 664-2770
Email: msyzdek@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.trinitydps.com/

Patrick Burns

Arahed Lath & Plaster

1402 Hoefgen
San Antonio, TX, 78210-
Phone: (210) 532-5116
Fax: (210) 532-5124
Email: pburns@arahed.com


Rick Blackburn

Blackburn Plastering, Ltd.

3130 Junction Hwy, Ste. A
Ingram, TX, 78025-
Phone: (830) 257-0066
Fax: (830) 257-0067
Email: mudman@omniglobal.net
Website: http://www.blackburnplastering.com/


Kevin Whitfield

Drury South, Inc.

11331 Coker Loop East
San Antonio, TX, 78216-
Phone: (210) 490-4779
Fax: (210) 490-8241
Email: kevin.whitfield@drurysouthwest.com


David Cupit

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc.

11003 Lota Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78217-
Phone: (210) 657-4437
Fax: (210) 657-3606
Email: davidcupit@marekbros.com


Mike Sireno

Triangle Plastering, Ltd.

1503 North Brazos Street
San Antonio, TX, 78207-
Phone: (210) 832-0500
Fax: (210) 832-0770
Email: msireno@bakertriangle.com

Website: http://www.triangleplastering.com/

Brendan Doyle

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc. (Austin)

638 Commercial Drive
Buda, TX, 78610-
Phone: (512) 312-2756
Fax: (512) 312-2786
Email: brendandoyle@marekbros.com


Kevin Maxwell

Prime Wall Systems, LLC

255 Investment Loop
Hutto, TX 78634
Phone: (512) 869-6509
Email: kmaxell@primewalls.biz

Jerry Smith

Baker Triangle (Austin)

P. O. Box 3309
Cedar Park, TX, 78630-
Phone: (512) 260-7600
Fax: (512) 260-7606
Email: jesmith@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.triangleplastering.com/

Bill Bryan

Cooper Plastering, Inc.

P. O. Box 131089
Tyler, TX, 75713-1089
Phone: (903) 593-7301
Fax: (903) 597-0788
Email: wabryan1959@aol.com
Website: http://www.cooperplasteringinc.com/

Dustin Barrick

Diversified Interiors of Amarillo, Ltd.

3401 S. Fillmore
Amarillo, TX 79110
Phone: (806) 379-9622
Fax: (806) 374-0241
Email: dmbarrick@di-ama.com
Website: http://www.di-ama.com/

Jessie Grant

Ohio State Stucco LLC

4694 Cemetery Road, #293
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (614) 254-9652
Fax: (614) 742-7511
Email: info@ohiostatestucco.com

The Texas Lathing and Plastering Contractors Association (TLPCA) is an organization for the promotion of quality methods and practices in these trades. Since 1952 the Association members have established the workmanship standards for the industry in Texas.

P. O. Box 152282 Arlington, Texas 76015

info@tlpca.org or yvonne@tlpca.org

(817) 461-0676