TLPCA Associate/Professional Members

TLPCA Associate/Professional Members


ABC Supply

4833 Singleton Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: (972) 281-4540
FAX: (972) 541-0840
Contact:
pteston.reece@abcsupply.com

Advanced Building Products, Inc.

PO 98
Springvale, ME 04083
Phone: (207) 651-6625
FAX: (207) 490-2998
Web: www.advancedbuildingproducts.com
Contact: Butch Kennedy
bkennedy@abp-1.com

AMICO

3245 Feyette Ave.
Birmingham, AL 35208
Phone: (800) 366-2642
Web: www.amico-online.com

Adams Supply of Dallas, Inc.

P. O. Box 150219
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: (214) 428-5585
FAX: (214) 428-5587
Contact: George Adams
ghadams@adamssupplydallas.com

BASF Corporation Wall Systems

3550 St. Johns Bluff Road So.
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (904) 996-6000
FAX: (904) 996-6300
Contact: Ricci Woods
ricci.woods@basf.com

Bayou City Wall Systems, Inc.

6401 Long Point road #402
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 681-2880
FAX: (713) 869-6541
Contact: Heath Neumann
bayoucitywall@gmail.com

BETCO Scaffolds

1617 Enid Street
Houston, TX 77009
Phone: (713) 869-3491
FAX: (713) 869-6541
Contact: Billy Schumaker
billy.schumaker@scaffold.com

Boyd Consulting Group

41210 Terrace Mill Drive
Murphy, TX 75094
Phone: (214) 437-9421
FAX: (972) 475-3982
Contact: Mike Boyd
mrboyd47@verizon.net

BrandSafway Solutions

2621 Willowbrook Road
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 352-3500
FAX: (214) 352-3572
Contact: Joe Vecera
joe.vecera@safway.com

Building Specialties / L & W Supply

2678 Myrtle Springs Avenue
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 319-7544
FAX: (214) 351-9344
Contact: Scotty Lehrmann
slehrmann@lwsupply.com

CEMCO

8600 Will Rogers Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76140
Phone: (817) 568-1525
FAX: (817) 568-2759
Contact: Craig Baldwin
cbaldwin@cemcosteel.com

Clark Dietrich Building Supply

10340 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 926-4488
FAX: (214) 350-1716
Contact: Stuart Fisher
sfisher@cwbs.com

Coronado Stone Productions

2025 Country Club Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 434-2515
FAX: (972) 219-2093
Contact: Pat Holland
path@coronado.com

Demand Products

1055 Nine North Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (973) 222-5333
FAX: 1-888-534-8383
Contact: Jess Collinson
jess@demandproducts.com

Dryvit Systems, Inc.

1202 Winding Chase Blvd.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 327-2086
FAX: (407) 327-2087
Contact: Jeff Brunner
jeff.brunner@dryvit.com

Exterior Inspections, Inc.

P. O. Box 9914
The Woodlands, TX 77387
Phone: (281) 353-8686
FAX: (281) 353-8604
Contact: Rhondalyn Riley
rhondalyn@exteriorinspections.com

EZ Wall Concentrate

P. O. Box 150067
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: (214) 928-7748
FAX: (214) 928-7748
Contact: George Adams
info@ezwallpremix.com

Foundation Building Materials

611 E. Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: (512) 930-1800
FAX: (512) 930-1840
Contact: Rhett Lakey
rhett.lakey@fbmsales.com

Greenmaker Industries / DecoPlast

697 Oakwood Ave.
West Hartford, CT 06110
Phone: (800) 761-2830
FAX: (860) 206-0271
Contact: Mike Jalbert
mike@greenmakerusa.com

Griesenbeck Distribution Group

6160 Westview Drive
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 781-3287
FAX: (713) 781-8857
Contact: Tanner Spears
tanner@griesenbeck.com

Horton Building Supply

514 Bishop
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: (972) 235-5213
FAX: (972) 235-3258
Contact: John Merriman
jmerriman@hortonbildingsupply.com

Houston Foam Plastics

2019 Brooks Street
Houston, TX 77026
Phone: (713) 224-3484
FAX: (713) 224-3612
Contact: Scott Jones
scottjones@houstonfoam.com

Houston Foam Plastics (Alamo - San Antonio)

11115 Osgood
San Antonio, TX 78233
Phone: (210) 646-8288
FAX: (713) 646-7968
Contact: Roy Duggan

Jewell, an Oldcastle Company

2561 SW Grapevine Pkwy., Ste. 200
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (214) 212-5150
FAX: (855) 840-7096
Contact: Nathan Higbee nathan.higbee@oldcastle.com

K-Lath / Tree Island Steel

3880 W. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: (520) 247-6033
FAX: (909) 595-0439
Contact: Gary Goodwin
ggoodwin@treeisland.com

Keystone Southwest Insurance

941 W. Ralph Hall Pkwy
Rockwall, TX 75032
Phone: (972) 772-1003
FAX: (972) 772-1021
Contact: Preston Allen
pallen@kswins.com

Lhoist North America

P.O. Box 985004
Fort Worth, TX 76185
Phone: (817) 247-7321
FAX: (817) 731-4658
Contact: Jim Williamson
jim.williamson@lhoist.com

Lone Star Stone, Inc.

P. O. Box 2125
Whitney, TX 76692
Phone: (214) 243-3603
FAX: (254) 694-0815
Contact Bo Meyers
bmyers@lonestarstone.com

Lynwood Building Materials

P. O. Box 41-FF
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: (210) 477-3000
FAX: (210) 477-3090
Contact: Chris Christians
chrisc@lynwoodsa.com

Master Wall, Inc.

72 1/2 West Main Street
Danville, IN 46122
Phone: 1-888-313-9966
FAX: (317) 745-0321
Contact: Mike Irving
mrirv@msn.com

Meridian Brick & Masonry Supply

1400 N. Broadway
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (512) 217-7928
Contact: Jason Collins
jason.collins@meridianbrick.com

Niles Building Products Co.

1600 Hunter Street
Niles, OH 44446
Phone: (800) 323-3329
FAX: (330) 544-8868
Contact: Anthony Castor
anthony@nilesbldg.com

Parex USA, Inc.

220 Burleson
San Antonio, TX 78202
Phone: (210) 472-2935
FAX: (210) 472-2946
Contact: Joe McClaran
joe.mcclaran@parexusa.com

Plastic Components

9051 N.W. 97th Terrace
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: (800) 327-7077
FAX: (305) 885-1133
Contact: Herman Guevara
hguevara@plasticcomponents.com

Plastic Components

729 Grapevine Hwy.
Hurst, TX 76054
Phone: (817) 590-8774
FAX:
Contact: Wayne Vaughan
radiisystems@juno.com

Premier Plastering Supply

8850 Hempstead Road
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 880-4940
FAX: (713) 880-4980
Contact: Cayne LaBure
caynel@premierplastringsupplyinc.com

Salado USA

3500 FM 2843
Florence, TX 76527

San Antonio Masonry & Tool Supply

7480 FM 1560 North
San Antonio, TX 78254
Phone: (210) 695-8222
FAX: (210) 695-8780
Contact: Robbin Bostick
rbostick@samasonry.com

Shape-Tek

2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-3090
FAX: (972) 287-1041
Contact: Kathy Riddle
kriddle@mtcs-inc.com

SPEC MIX , Inc.

1230 Eagan Industrial Road, #160
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (651) 994-7120
FAX:
Contact: Mike Griffin
mgriffin@specmix.com

Specified Products, Inc.

49110 Olson
Dallas, TX 75227
Phone: (214) 388-1228
FAX: (214) 388-1236
Contact: Carter Lyon
jclyon@swbell.net

StarRfoam Mfg., Inc.

3220 Ave. F
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: (817) 654-4688
FAX: (817) 626-8815
Contact: Michael Stanley
mike@starrfoam.com

Sto Corp.

847 Boorkhurst Drive
Dallas, TX 75218
Phone: (214) 878-7460
FAX:
Contact: Kyle Lilly
klilly@stocorp.com

Stucco Check LLC

20243 Benton Springs Lane Richmond, TX 77407
Phone: (713) 319-5751
Contact: Michael Luna
info@stuccocheck.com

Stucco Supply Co

1601 Little Orchard St., Ste. E San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 292-0454
Fax: (408) 292-3872
Contact: Ian Jerman
ian@stuccosupplyco.co

Texas Stucco Supply, Inc.

P. O. Box 560485
Dallas, TX 75356
Phone: (214) 631-3200
FAX: (214) 631-3203
Contact: Charlie Meador
charliem@txstucco.com

The Quikrete Companies

7904 Hunters Glen Drive
Watauga, TX 76148
Phone: (817) 247-7585
FAX: (817) 783-3089
Contact: Joe Kerlee
jkerlee@quikrete.com

Therma Foam Inc.

1240 Hwy. 77 N.
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Phone: (254) 582-2730
FAX: (254) 582-2811
Contact: Mike Power
mpower@thermafoam.com

Total Wall, Inc.

390 Viking Cir.
Rio, WI 53960
Phone: (888) 702-9915
FAX: (888) 702-9916
Contact: Mike Perrone
mperroneiv@yahoo.com

WPL/ Keene Building Products

9224 King Arthur Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: (214) 630-3400
FAX:
Contact: Cole Hord
chord@durablestructures.com

The Texas Lathing and Plastering Contractors Association (TLPCA) is an organization for the promotion of quality methods and practices in these trades. Since 1952 the Association members have established the workmanship standards for the industry in Texas.

P. O. Box 152282 Arlington, Texas 76015

info@tlpca.org or yvonne@tlpca.org

(817) 461-0676