MANUFACTURERS
  

AMICO (Texas)
4105 Crest Court
Colleyville, TX   76034
Phone: (817) 721-7135
FAX: (817) 514-2365
Contact:   Scott Netherton
               snetherton@gibraltar1.com
AMICO
3245 Fayette Ave.
Birmingham, AL 35208
Phone: (800) 366-2642
FAX: (205) 786-6527
Contact: Ron Ordy               rordy@gibraltar1.com 

ARDEX Americas
400 Ardex Park Drive
Aliquippa, PA   15001
Phone:  (724) 203-5000
FAX:  (724) 203-5001
 
10447 Red Clover Drive
Frisco, TX   75034
Phone:  (214) 704-2531
Contact:   Donnie Brasher
                 donald.brasher@ardexamericas.com
 
 
2500 Columbia Ave.
P. O. Box 3001
Lancaster, PA 17604-3001
Phone: (972) 837-7122
FAX:
Contact: Cliff Snedeker
csnedeker@armstrong.com 
 
Contact:  Keith Johnson
                kjjohnson@armstrong.com
BASF Corporation
4410 Saint Andrews Blvd.
Irving, TX   75038
Phone:  (972) 215-8525
FAX: 
Contact:  Ken Butler
               ken.butler@basf.com
 
CEMCO
263 N. Covina Lane
City of Industry, CA   91746
Phone:  (800) 775-2362
FAX:  (626) 330-7598
Contact:  Craig Baldwin
               cbaldwin@cemcosteel.com
2025 Country Club Drive
Carrollton, TX   75006
Phone:  (972) 434-2515
FAX:  (972) 219-2093
Contact:  Pat Holland
                path@coronado.com
 
 
1055 Nine North Drive
Alpharetta, GA   30004
Phone:  (770) 772-7448
FAX:  (888) 534-8383
Contact:  Craig Barnaby
               craig@demandproducts.com  
Dryvit Systems, Inc.
1202 Winding Chase Blvd.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 327-2086
FAX:
Contact: Jeff Brunner
EZ Wall Premix, Inc.
P. O. Box 150067
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: (214) 928-7748
FAX: (214) 928-7748
Contact: George Adams
Hilti, Inc.
930 Creekbend Drive
Keller, TX 76248
Phone: (800) 879-8000
FAX: (800) 879-7000
Contact: Stacy Woodard
 
 
 
Houston Foam Plastics
2019 Brooks Street
Houston, TX 77026
Phone: (713) 224-3484
FAX: (713) 224-3612
Contact: Scott Jones
Houston Foam Plastics (Alamo - San Antonio)
11115 Osgood
San Antonio, TX 78233
Phone: (210) 646-8288
FAX: (713) 646-7968
Contact: Roy Duggan
 
 
Lahabra Products, Inc.
220 Burleson
San Antonio, TX 78202
Phone: (210) 472-2935
FAX: (210) 472-2946
Contact: Joe McClaran
 
14415 Sandalfoot Street
Houston, TX   77095
Phone:  (203) 499-7974
FAX: 
Contact:  John Striednig
               jastriednig@laticrete.com
 
 
P. O. Box 2125
Whitney, TX   76692
Phone:  (214) 243-3603
FAX:  (254) 694-0815
Contact:   Bo Myers
                 bmyers@lonestarstone.com
Corona, CA   92881
Phone:  (800) 600-6634
FAX:  (951) 520-2594
Contact:  Todd Martin
               todd@omega-products.com
 
ParexUSA, Inc.
220 Burleson
San Antonio, TX   78202
Phone:  (210) 472-2935
FAX:  (210) 472-2946
Contact:  Joe McClaran
               joe.mcclaran@parexusa.com
Powerfoam Insulation
550 Murray Street
Midlothian, TX   76065
Phone:  (972) 299-5556
FAX:  (972) 775-1806
Contact:  Arnie Pedersen
               ajpeders@meltspan.com
 
Shape-Tek
2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX   75159
Phone:  (972) 287-3090
FAX:  (972) 287-1041
Contact:  Kathy Ridde
1230 Eagan Industrial Road
Eagan, MN   55121
Phone:  (651) 994-7120
FAX: 
Contact:   Mike Griffin
                 mgriffin@specmix.com
 
StarRfoam Mfg., Inc.
1012 N. Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Phone: (817) 654-4688
FAX: (817) 626-8815
Contact: Michael Stanley
 
Sto Corp.
7314 Harbor Drive
Rowlett, TX 75088
Phone: (972) 463-4894
FAX: (972) 463-5345
Contact: John McCroan
 

TEIFS
220 Burleson
San Antonio, TX 78202
Phone: (210) 472-2935
FAX: (210) 472-2946
Contact: Joe McClaran
The Quikrete Companies
3878 Pinebluff Lane
Rockwall, TX 75032
Phone: (214) 728-4592
FAX: 817) 783-3089
Contact: Trey Harris
Therma Foam, Inc.
1240 Hwy. 77 N.
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Phone: (254) 582-2730
FAX: (254) 582-2811
Contact: Mike Power
 
390 Viking Cir.
Rio, WI  53960
Phone:  (888) 702-9915
FAX:  (888) 702-9916
Contact:   Mike Perrone
                 mperroneiv@yahoo.com
                 (608) 807-6131
McKinney, TX   75069
Phone:  (214) 491-5100
             866-578-5616
FAX:    (972) 767-3909
Contact:  Ron Cossette
                ron.cossette@veneerstonellc.com 
 
 
Wind-Lock Corp.
1055 Leiscz's Bridge Road
Leesport, PA   19533
Phone:  (800) 872-5625
FAX:  (800) 854-6614
Contact:  Denise Juergens
           denise.juergens@wind-lock.com