TLPCA Contractor Member Directory
 
Anchor Plaster
2900 Red Valley Run
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: (972) 670-2096
FAX: (972) 722-0034
Contact: John Lytle
john@anchorplaster.com
 
 Arahed Lath & Plaster
1402 Hoefgen
San Antonio, TX 78210
Phone: (210) 532-5116
FAX: (210) 532-5124
Contact: Patrick Burns
arahed@arahed.com 
Atlantic Exterior Specialties, Inc.
P. O. Box 1018
Cypress, TX 77410-1018
Phone: (713) 956-9859
FAX: (713) 263-0087
Contact: Martin Greserick
martin.atlantic@sbcglobal.net


Baker Triangle (Dallas)
(415 Highway 80 East, Zip 75150
P. O. Box 852140
Mesquite, TX 75185
Phone: (972) 289-5534
FAX: (972) 289-4580
Contact: Michael Vickery
 
Barber Specialties, Inc.
2406 Kleberg Road
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-5100
FAX: (972) 287-5111
Contact: Brandon Barber
 

Blackburn Plastering, Ltd.
2434 Junction Hwy
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-0066
FAX: (830) 257-0067
Contact: Rick Blackburn
rick@blackburnplastering.com
Cooper Plastering, Inc.
P. O. Box 131089
Tyler, TX 75713-1089
Phone: (903) 593-7301
FAX: (903) 597-0788
Contact: William Bryan
wabryan1959@aol.com


Cryer Plastering Co., Inc.
711 S. 11th Street, Suite F
Richmond, TX 77469
Phone: (713) 460-5050
FAX: (713) 460-0101
Contact: Daniel Frank
dfrank@cryerplastering.com
DMG Plaster & Stucco, Inc. 1007 North Commercial Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: (817) 784-0880
FAX: (817) 468-8868
Contact: Josh Cagle
 

Diversified Interiors of Amarillo, Ltd.
P. O. Box 2703
Amarillo, TX 79105
Phone: (806) 379-9622
FAX: (806) 374-0241
Contact: Dustin Barrick
dmbarrick@di-ama.com
Diversified Plastering, Inc.
15250 Sellers Road
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: (281) 445-9300
FAX: (281) 445-9302
Contact: Chad Dupree
 

Drury South, Inc.
11331 Coker Loop East
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (210) 490-4779
FAX: (210) 490-8241
Contact: Kevin Whitfield
kevin.whitfield@drurysouthwest.com
Galindo & Boyd Wall Systems, LLC
4625 Eastover Drive
Mesquite, TX   75149
Phone: (214) 998-3360
FAX:
Contact: Andy Boyd
aboyd@galindoboyd.com
Manuel Galindo
 

Hopper Stucco & Plastering
5502 Hwy. 377
Aubrey, TX 76227
Phone: (940) 440-9008
FAX: (940) 440-0541
Contact: Jack Hopper
jack@hopperstucco.com
J&E Masonry
7449 Airport Freeway
Richland Hills, TX 76118
Phone: (817) 686-3220
FAX: (817) 686-3222
Contact: Todd Hunt
todd@jemasonry.com

Jo/Val Lath & Plaster
(21170 West F.M. 1097)
P. O. Box 962
Montgomery, TX 77356
Phone: (936) 597-7665
FAX: (936) 597-7675
Contact: Walter Aguilar
 
KMCS, Inc.
P. O. Box 820554
N. Richland Hills, TX 76182
Phone: (817) 222-2424
FAX: (817) 222-2727
Contact: Kelly Moore
 

Lasco Lath & Plaster, Inc.
11050 Ables Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: (972) 389-3241
FAX: (972) 488-0987
Contact: Kyle Ehle
kehle@lascoadi.com
M T C S, Inc.
2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-8089
FAX: (972) 287-1041
Contact: Rick Williams
rwilliams@mtcs-inc.com

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc. (Dallas)
1233 Lakeshore Drive
Coppell, TX 75019
Phone: (972) 393-4343
FAX: (972) 393-4353
Contact: John Hinson
 
Marek Brothers Systems, Inc. (Houston)
3539 Oak Forest Drive
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: (713) 681-2626
FAX: (713) 681-0540
Contact: Stan Marek
 

Ohio State Stucco, LLC
4694 Cemetery Road, #293
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (614) 254-9652
FAX: (614) 742-7511
Contact: Jessie Grant
info@ohiostatestucco
Precision Development, Ltd.
5711-C Clarewood
Houston, TX 77081
Phone: (713) 545-3548
FAX: (713) 667-0515
Contact: Bruce Honore, Jr.
bahonore@sbcglobal.net

Prime Wall Systems, LLC
255 Investment Loop
Hutto, TX 78634
Phone: (512) 869-6509
FAX: (512) 869-6519
Contact: Kevin Maxwell
 
Ronzani, Inc., dba RONPARCO
900 Marlene Drive
Euless, TX 76040
Phone: (817) 354-8217
FAX: (817) 354-6720
Contact: Flavio Ronzani
 

Ross Masonry, Inc.
594 Sawdust Road PMB 388
The Woodlands, TX   77380
Phone:  (281) 288-9073
FAX:  
Contact:  Todd Graves
                toddgraves1@hotmail.com  
Silver Star Plastering, Inc.
629 W. Centerville Rd, #201
Garland, TX 75041
Phone: (972) 278-5988
FAX: (972) 278-5877
Contact: RandyNewman

Southwest Lath & Plaster
1411 Forest Lane
Garland, TX 75042-7903
Phone: (972) 494-1974
FAX: (972) 494-1990
Contact: Roger Burke
 
Tobin & Rooney, Inc.
(5318 Glenmont Drive, Zip77081)
P. O. Box 6873
Houston, TX 77265-6873
Phone: (713) 666-2826
FAX: (713) 666-9042
Contact: George Brueggeman,Jr.
tobinrooney@comcast.net

Trinity Drywall & Plastering Systems
2304 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76118
Phone: (817) 616-0962
FAX: (817) 616-0967
Contact: Scott Raines
scottr@trinitydps.com