ASSOCIATE / PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS  
            
ABC Supply
4833 Singleton Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75212..
Phone: (972) 281-4540
FAX: (972) 541-0840
Contact:
            pteston.reece@abcsupply.com    

Phone: (214) 205-4212
FAX: (866) 657-5610
Contact: Peggy Holt
 
AMICO (Texas)
18619 Cascade Timbers Lane
Tomball, TX   77377
Phone: (909) 721-4850
FAX: (817) 514-2365
Contact:   John Steiger
                jsteiger@gibraltar1.com

Adams Supply of Dallas, Inc.
P. O. Box 150219
Dallas, TX 75315

Phone: (214) 428-5585
FAX: (214) 428-5587
Contact
: George Adams
 
Armstrong World Industries
2500 Columbia Ave.
P. O. Box 3001
Lancaster, PA 17604-3001
Phone: (972) 837-7122
FAX:
Contact: Cliff Snedeker
2500 Columbia Ave.
P. O. Box 3001
Lancaster, PA 17604-3001
Phone: (610) 722-1221
FAX: (630) 424-1444
Contact: Keith J. Johnson
kjjohnson@armstrong.com
 Boral Building Products
1400 N. Broadway
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 245-1542
FAX: (972) 242-8172
Contact: Bill Hughes
bill.hughes@boral.com
 
Boyd Consulting Group
4600 Hickox Road
Rowlett, TX 75089
Phone: (214) 437-9421
FAX: (972) 475-3982
Contact:
Mike Boyd
 
Building Specialties / L & W Supply
2678 Myrtle Springs Avenue
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 319-7544
FAX: (214) 351-9344
Contact:  Scotty Lehrmann
               slehrmann@lwsupply.com 



 
8600 Will Rogers Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76140
Phone: (817) 568-1525
FAX: (817) 568-2759
Contact: Craig Baldwin
cbaldwin@cemcosteel.com

Clark Dietrich Building Supply
10340 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 926-4488
FAX: (214) 350-1716
Contact: Stuart Fisher


 2025 Country Club Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 434-2515
FAX: (972) 219-2093
Contact: Pat Holland
path@coronado.com
 
L.K. DeGeorge & Associates
9219 County Road 204
Plantersville, TX   77363
Phone: (713) 724-5844
FAX:
Contact: Lynn K. DeGeorge
 
1055 Nine North Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 772-7448
FAX: 1-888-534-8383
Contact: Craig Barnaby
craig@demandproducts.com
 
Dryvit Systems, Inc.
1202 Winding Chase Blvd.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 327-2086
FAX: (407) 327-2087
Contact: Jeff Brunner
Exterior Inspections, Inc.
P. O. Box 9914
The Woodlands, TX   77387
Phone:  (281) 353-8686
FAX:  (281) 353-8604
Contact:  Rhondalyn Riley
EZ Wall Concentrate 
P. O. Box 150067
Dallas, TX   75315
Phone: (214) 928-7748
FAX: (214) 928-7748
Contact: George Adams info@ezwallpremix.com

 
Foundation Building Materials
611 E. Braker Lane
Austin, TX   78753
Phone:  (512) 930-1800
FAX:  (512) 930-1840
Contact:     Rhett Lakey
                  rhett.lakey@fbmsales.com

5122 Steadmont Drive
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: (713) 781-3287
FAX: (713) 781-8857
Contact:  Tanner Spears tanner@griesenbeck.com
 
 
 
514 Bishop
Richardson, TX   75081
Phone:  (972) 235-5213
FAX:  (972) 235-3258
Contact:  John Merriman
         jmerriman@hortonbildingsupply.com 
Houston Foam Plastics
2019 Brooks Street
Houston, TX 77026
Phone: (713) 224-3484
FAX: (713) 224-3612
Contact:
Scott Jones
 Houston Foam Plastics (Alamo - San Antonio)
11115 Osgood
San Antonio, TX 78233
Phone: (210) 646-8288
FAX: (713) 646-7968
Contact:  Roy Duggan
2561 SW Grapevine Pkwy., Ste. 200
Grapevine, TX   76051
Phone:  (214) 212-5150
FAX:  (855) 840-7096
Contact:   Nathan Higbee
                nathan.higbee@oldcastle.com 
 
3880 W. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA   91789
Phone:  (520) 247-6033
FAX:  (909) 595-0439
Contact   Gary Goodwin
               ggoodwin@treeisland.com

Keystone Southwest Insurance
941 W. Ralph Hall Pkwy
Rockwall, TX 75032
Phone: (972) 772-1003
FAX: (972) 772-1021
Contact:  
Preston Allen
                pallen@kswins.com 
 
 
Lhoist North America
P.O. Box 985004
Fort Worth, TX   76185
Phone:  (817) 247-7321
FAX:  (817) 731-4658
Contact:   Jim Williamson
                jim.williamson@lhoist.com  
         
P. O. Box 2125
Whitney, TX 76692
Phone: (214) 243-3603
FAX: (254) 694-0815
Contact: Bo Myers
   
Lynwood Building Materials
P. O. Box 41-FF
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: (210) 477-3000
FAX: (210) 477-3090
Contact:
Chris Christians
Master Wall, Inc. 
72 1/2 West Main Street
Danville, IN   46122
Phone:  1-888-313-9966
FAX:  (317) 745-0321
Contact:  Mike Irving
       
 
Nichiha USA, Inc.
6465 E. Johns Crossing, Ste. 250
Johns Creek, GA   30097
Phone:  (214) 399-6183
FAX:  (972) 775-8917
Contact:   Amber Davis
                adavis@nichiha.com
 
 Niles Building Products Co.
1600 Hunter Street
Niles, OH 44446
Phone: (800) 323-3329
FAX: (330) 544-8868
Contact: Anthony Castor

 
Parex USA, Inc.
220 Burleson
San Antonio, TX 78202
Phone: (210) 472-2935
FAX: (210) 472-2946
Contact:
Joe McClaran
 
Plastic Components
9051 N.W. 97th Terrace
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: (800) 327-7077
FAX: (305) 885-1133
Contact: Herman Guevara
 
729 Grapevine Hwy.
Hurst, TX 76054
Phone: (817) 590-8774
FAX:
Contact: Wayne Vaughan
Powerfoam Insulation
550 Murray St.
Midlothian, TX 76065
Phone: (972) 299-5556
FAX: (972) 775-1806
Contact:
Arnie Pedersen
 

 Premier Plastering Supply
8850 Hempstead Road
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 880-4940
FAX: (713) 880-4980
Contact:
Cayne LaBure
Safway Services, Inc.
2621 Willowbrook Road
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 352-3500
FAX: (214) 352-3572
Contact: Joe Vecera
 
  
Salado Quarry
P. O. Box 1006
Florence, TX   76527
Phone:  (254) 793-3355
FAX:  (254) 793-0182
Contact:  Byron Davis
               byron@saladoquarry.com 
  
San Antonio Masonry & Tool Supply
7480 FM 1560 North
San Antonio, TX 78254
Phone: (210) 695-8222
FAX: (210) 695-8780
Contact: Robbin Bostick

 
8510 E. Sam Houston Pkwy.
Houston, TX   77044
Phone:  (281) 582-1584 (Ext. 200)
Contact:     Mohamed Sameh
                  m.sameh@sescocement.us 
 
Shape-Tek
2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-3090
FAX: (972) 287-1041
Contact: Kathy Riddle
 
 
SPEC MIX , Inc.
1230 Eagan Industrial Road, #160
Eagan, MN   55121
Phone:  (651) 994-7120
FAX:  
Contact:   Mike Griffin
               mgriffin@specmix.com 
Specified Products, Inc.
49110 Olson
Dallas, TX 75227
Phone: (214) 388-1228
FAX: (214) 388-1236
Contact:
Carter Lyon
 
 
StarRfoam Mfg., Inc.
1012 N. Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Phone: (817) 654-4688
FAX: (817) 626-8815
Contact:
Michael Stanley
 
5224 Worley Drive
The Colony, TX   75056
Phone: (214) 226-1524
FAX:
Contact:
Wyatt Greene
wgreene@stocorp.com




Sto Corp.
2620 Church Street
Greenville, TX   75401
Phone: (972) 463-4894
FAX: (972) 463-5345
Contact:
John McCroan
Texas Stucco Supply, Inc.
P. O. Box 560485
Dallas, TX 75356
Phone: (214) 631-3200
FAX: (214) 631-3203
Contact:
Charlie Meador
charliem@txstucco.com

7904 Hunters Glen Drive
Watauga, TX   76148
Phone: (817) 247-7585
FAX: (817) 783-3089
Contact: Joe Kerlee
                jkerlee@quikrete.com
Therma Foam Inc.
1240 Hwy. 77 N.
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Phone: (254) 582-2730
FAX: (254) 582-2811
Contact: Mike Power
               mpower@thermafoam.com 


390 Viking Cir.
Rio, WI   53960
Phone:  (888) 702-9915
FAX:  (888) 702-9916
Contact:  Mike Perrone
               mperroneiv@yahoo.com 
               (608) 807-6131
 
UniqueHR
4646 Corona, Ste. 100
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 852-6392
FAX: (361) 852-6397
Contact: Jerry Dosser
 



 
 WPL/ Keene Building Products
9224 King Arthur Drive
Dallas, TX   75247
Phone:  (214) 630-3400
FAX:  
Contact:     Cole Hord
                  chord@durablestructures.com